Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the SeaWorld & Busch Gardens Conservation Fund is a voluntary group of dedicated conservationists, business experts, fundraisers, and partners that assist in providing direction for the Fund.  In addition to the Board of Directors, several teams of people review grant proposals, coordinate fundraising events, assist in conservation programs and communicate the work the Fund supports.

Brad Andrews, Chairman and Executive Director

Marc Swanson, Treasurer

Jim Atchison, Member

Virginia Busch, Member

Jim Dean, Member

Jack Hanna, Member

Dr. Judy St. Leger, Member

Julie Scardina, Member

Bert Share, Member

Bill Street, Member

Sheila Voss, Member

Glenn Young, Member